Thursday, July 29, 2010


debut LP due september 21 y'all. so excited for this.

the record features re-worked, re-touched recordings from the eps--- here's the tracklist:

01 You Hold the Water
02 Ready for the World
03 My Body
04 Suicide Dream 2
05 You Won't Need Me Where I'm Goin'
06 Can't See My Own Face
07 Walking This Dumb
08 Date of Birth
09 Escape Before the Rain
10 Endless Rain
11 Lover's Start
12 Mr. By & By
13 Decisions [ft. Yüksel Arslan]
14 Suicide Dream 1

big things poppin.
with love,

edit: mad love for the posts!


Brian said...

Where can I purchase this? I'm hoping it'll be a 12"?

Anonymous said...

I can't wait! Are you touring in Germany at all? Want to swing by Würzburg??? please??